Logo of the entrepreneurial mindset network

How can I become a member of the Network?

The Entrepreneurial Mindset Network is a FREE membership organisation with members in 98 countries. To become a member click on the FREE MEMBERSHIP button.

What is a good defintion of the entrepreneurial mindset?

Lots of people use the phrase "entrepreneurial mindset" but what exactly does it mean?  What is a good definition that is easy to understand and to remember? 

How can I get some feedback about my mindset?

You can gain invaluable feedback about your seven essential entrepreneurial behaviours by using our online MINDSET Profile Tool. 

Are there useful examples of the entrepreneurial mindset?

There are numerous examples of people using the entrepreneurial mindset to build successful careers and make their unique contribution to the world.

Can you recommend a book about the mindset?

Our book  "Entrepreneurial Mindset"  explains step by step what the mindset is and how to put it into practice.  

How can I meet other members of the Network?

Our regular xCHANGE webinars offer an exclusive opportunity for our members to meet online, to share experiences and discuss the mindset.

Who organises the Network?

The Network is led by a Director who is guided by the members of the MINDSET LEAP (Leading Experts and Advisors Panel)

What expert advice do you offer to teams and leaders?

We offer consultancy, executive education and coaching in support of leadership development and organisational transformation.

Does the Network accredit Higher Education providers?

The E-STAR is an international accreditation which recognises Higher Education providers for their commitment to the entrepreneurial mindset.

Our members are in 98 countries: Afghanistan🇦🇫, Albania🇦🇱, Algeria🇩🇿, Argentina🇦🇷, Armenia🇦🇲, Australia🇦🇺, Austria🇦🇹, Bahrain🇧🇭, Bangladesh🇧🇩, Barbados🇧🇧, Belgium🇧🇪, Bosnia and Herzegovina🇧🇦, Botswana🇧🇼, Brazil🇧🇷, Bulgaria🇧🇬, Burundi🇧🇮, Cameroon🇨🇲, Canada🇨🇦,  Chile🇨🇱, China🇨🇳, Colombia🇨🇴, Croatia🇭🇷, Cyprus 🇨🇾, Czechia🇨🇿, Denmark🇩🇰, Ecuador🇪🇨, Egypt🇪🇬, England🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿, Estonia🇪🇪, Ethiopia🇪🇹, Fiji🇫🇯, Finland🇫🇮, France🇫🇷, Germany🇩🇪, Ghana🇬🇭,  Greece🇬🇷, Guinea 🇬🇳, Hong Kong🇭🇰, Hungary🇭🇺,  India🇮🇳, Indonesia🇮🇩, Iran 🇮🇷, Iraq🇮🇶, Ireland🇮🇪, Israel🇮🇱, Italy🇮🇹, Jordan🇯🇴, Kenya 🇰🇪, Kosovo🇽🇰, Lebanon🇱🇧, Lithuania 🇱🇹, Malaysia🇲🇾, Malawi🇲🇼, Malta🇲🇹, Mauritius🇲🇺, Mexico 🇲🇽, Montenegro🇲🇪, Morocco🇲🇦, Nepal 🇳🇵, the Netherlands🇳🇱, New Zealand🇳🇿, Nigeria🇳🇬, North Macedonia🇲🇰, Northern Ireland🇬🇧, Norway🇳🇴, Oman🇴🇲, Pakistan🇵🇰, Palestine🇵🇸, Peru🇵🇪, the Philippines🇵🇭, Poland🇵🇱, Portugal🇵🇹, Romania🇷🇴, Saudi Arabia🇸🇦, Scotland🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿, Serbia🇷🇸, Singapore🇸🇬, Slovakia🇸🇰, Slovenia🇸🇮, Somalia🇸🇴, South Africa🇿🇦,  Spain🇪🇸, Sri Lanka🇱🇰, St Vincent & the Grenadines🇻🇨, Sweden🇸🇪, Switzerland 🇨🇭, Taiwan🇹🇼, Tajikistan🇹🇯, Tanzania🇹🇿, Thailand🇹🇭, Tunisia🇹🇳, Türkiye🇹🇷, Uganda, Ukraine🇺🇦, United Arab Emirates🇦🇪, the USA🇺🇸, Uzbekistan🇺🇿 and Wales🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿